FREE LIVE WEBINAR

Making Stations WORK in the Middle Grades!

Lindsay Perro

What Attendees Are Saying: 
"I was so impressed with you and your knowledge of stations and great ways to implement them and manage them in the classroom." 
***
"Your webinar was the first one I attended that held my interest the whole time and that I felt really had good ideas... you shared so much."
***
"Just wanted to send a quick email to thank you for last night's webinar. It was an eye opener and gave me the confidence to think I can gradually work math stations into my classes this school year." 

Join on Tuesday, July 25th 

July

25

Tuesday, July 25th 

  • 8:00AM - 9:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 10:00AM - 11:00AM Central (Chicago)

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 12

    Days

  • 12

    Hours

  • 2

    Minutes

  • 7

    Seconds

Join on Thursday, July 27th

July

12

Thursday, July 27th

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00PM - 10:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 14

    Days

  • 22

    Hours

  • 2

    Minutes

  • 7

    Seconds

In this webinar, I will share with you all of my tips and tricks for making stations a routine in your classroom. You'll learn how to manage behavior, movement in the classroom, storage and prep ideas and so much more!